My Summer Reading

My Summer Reading

I’ve been reading an assortment of books this summer; my goal was to read more, and lately I’ve been finding more time to read (since exiting college and beginning work).

  1. Born Again, Chuck Colson
  2. Scary Close, Donald Miller – excellent book on relationships and the author’s journey from “public isolation” to a life of intimacy
  3. The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon, Stephen King – this was a fun, shorter novel
  4. A Symphony of Sol, B. L. White
  5. The Coldest War, Sam Hart

Leave a Reply

